Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Charlie Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

10inja

May 23, 2020
Awesome dealership, give me a great deal. I shopped around for months and Charlie had the SUV I needed at an unbelievable price. The owner is super nice and very accommodating, he worked on my special situation and even helped deliver the car. Highly recommended!!
reviews

Ada Tabarne

April 16, 2020
Today was great!!!! I came in and was able to get exactly what I needed and charlie was above and beyond helpful I'm so happy to welcome our new 2012 Acura MDX for the best price in the bay with low mileage. If you need a family friendly and affordable vehicle this is the place to go without a doubt.
reviews

Alfred Haddad

February 21, 2020
Our experience at Charlie Motors was excellent. Charlie is very knowledgeable about his cars and provided great all around purchasing and service experience. We bought a 2011 BMW X5 and it was a great deal in terms of quality, features and price. We highly recommend Charlie Motors for best deals on quality cars.
reviews

Amani Afaneh

March 04, 2019
I was shopping for a used car , then I went to charlemotors , and found the car I needed for my daughter, the service was really good , the price was very good and the car looks so great inside out. Ford Focus 2013. We had the best experience with mr Charlie
reviews

Austin Chamberlin

August 28, 2020
Charlie is excellent.
reviews

Brenda Quintero

July 21, 2020
I bought a car from Charlie last week, and had no problems! Easy financing with Lendmark Financial down the street from the dealer. I’ve had no problems with the car. Have read his reviews and he offers quality used car and has never had a car retued. Super funny guy too. Good experience overall.
reviews

Charles Altawil

March 05, 2019
Charlie is a very professional car dealer, he honestly told us exactly all the issues of the Honda Accord that we have bought from him couple weeks ago. In addition, Charlie helped us getting loan from the bank with a very low interest. I strongly recommend him to everyone who needs a used car.
reviews

Crystal G

April 18, 2020
Very friendly and great experience
reviews

danny jo

March 06, 2019
i am very glad i found charlie motor. all the pain and suffering searching for a great deal is over thanks to charlie, i purchased a 2013 Toyota Prius about 2 months ago. the car is in excellent condition and a gas saver. thanks you so much for this amazing car and for matching KBB value. i will defiantly retu for more business in the future. :)
reviews

David Aqleh

March 03, 2019
I found a car that I was looking for at this small dealership , went to check it out , Charlie was very kind to take the time to walk me through it ,I believe I got a great deal , the car has been very dependable and didn't give me any trouble at all ,I recommend this place
reviews

Fadi Tawil

April 15, 2020
reviews

hamza khwaja

August 30, 2020
Just bought a car from Charlie simple and easy. Love my g35 Infiniti, thank you Charlie for being helpful and friendly will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used, affordable car.
reviews

Islam Sbeih

February 15, 2020
I recently bought a 2011 BMW X5 from Charlie. He gave me a good price and was very easy to work with. He made the car buying process very simple.
reviews

Loay Jbeil

March 06, 2020
Charlie sold me a 2008 Toyota Camry hybrid . I was very happy about purchasing this from him. We were so pleased that we came back and bought a 2007acura mdx for our daughter. Cars have both ran great and have had no issues.
reviews

Maher Alshaar

September 04, 2020
reviews

Mariana A

March 09, 2020
I purchased a 2006 Acura MDX from Charlie about 2 months ago. It was in excellent condition and it drives amazingly. I haven’t had any issues and am so happy I came across Charlie Motors. It was a seamless buying experience and Charlie made everything super simple. I’ve recommended CM to friends and family and if I ever need a new car, Charlie is the man to see.
reviews

Mobin Warasta (771MobWara)

October 12, 2020
Very good customer service
reviews

nabil alskaf

November 03, 2019
Charlie Motors great customer service. Charlie has a nice selection of used cars. He seems pretty knowledgeable on the Prius and hybrid vehicles. Thank you for helping us in Getting the best deal in our Prius. Keep up the good Work. Highly recommended. Will refer you for sure????????
reviews

Nida Ksau

July 23, 2020
Charlie is very professional and always go out of his way to help a customer.
reviews

Paul Mann

February 07, 2020
Charlie is a person of integrity and is trustworthy. After working with me and giving me a good deal on a car, an unexpected issue popped up after I had drive it home. Charlie bought me the replacement parts, installed them, and re-serviced the vehicle, even though I bought the car without warranty and ”as is.” Best experience I've ever had with a dealer. I highly recommend him.
reviews

precious saelee

May 29, 2020
reviews

raphkat Shalar

March 07, 2019
Very happy with my experience with charlie motors Fremont, helped us pick out the right car at the right price. Even when the bank gave us a bit of a run around, charlie was patient and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. We'd definitely head over there again and we'll be telling our friends about the great crew they have there lexus rx350 2008 hybird
reviews

SONIA PHOM

March 19, 2019
I can't say enough about how happy I am with my experience here. I just bought a car and it was the smoothest and easiest car experience I've ever had. Charlie was extremely helpful and really accommodating to my schedule. He was very up front and honest and treated me really well. The whole thing was fast and smooth. I will definitely be recommending him and using this dealership for future auto purchase!
reviews

Tamer Alshaar

July 19, 2020
I bought a car from here and never regretted. Very good service and very helpful. Love my car
reviews

Trust In

July 13, 2020
I’m glad I came to Charlie Motors to buy my car . I love my car , and I bought the car at a good price . I received great customer service . I really recommend this place .
reviews

Veronica Duran

July 30, 2020
(Translated by Google) I had a good experience when buying the vehicle in this company Charlie Motors, Hon Odyssey and my children loved this car. Thank you Charlie for your good service (Original) tube un buena expertiencia al comrar el veiculo en esta compania Charlie Motors, hona Odyssey y mis hijos les encanto este carro. Grscias Charlie por tu buen servicio
reviews

Yousof Khawaja

August 30, 2020
We bought a 07 Camry about 6months ago car runs and drives great. Mechanically vehicle is in great condition, wanna thank the owner for giving us a good car!
0

You have no vehicle saved.